Grandview Heights Schools

Skip to main content

School Board Recognition

At the February 10, 2021, Board of Education meeting, our school board members were recognized for their service. They devote hours of their time each week to provide leadership for our district and it is greatly appreciated.  Thank you Jesse Truett, Eric Bode, Molly Wassmuth, Emily Gephart, and Kevin Guse!
Superintendent Andy Culp made remarks and members received certificates of recognition from the Ohio School Boards Association.  
The Board of Education is comprised of five members: President Jesse Truett, Vice-President Eric Bode, Member Molly Wassmuth, Member Emily Gephart, and Member Kevin Guse.  Andy Culp serves as Superintendent and Beth Collier serves as Treasurer/CFO.
To learn more about our Board of Education members, visit
Photographed from left: (seated) Kevin Guse, Emily Gephart, and Eric Bode; (standing) Andy Culp, Molly Wassmuth, Beth Collier, and Jesse Truett.