Grandview Heights Schools

Skip to main content

Board of Education General Information

Grandview Heights Schools Board of Education Meeting Information
 
The Board of Education is committed to keeping the Grandview Heights Schools community informed about the district and its activities and welcomes attendance and participation at the meetings.  The Public Participation Board Policy is attached for reference.  
 

The Board of Education is comprised of five members: President Eric Bode, Vice-President Emily Gephart, Member Molly Wassmuth, Member Kevin Guse, and Member Katie Matney.  Andy Culp serves as Superintendent and Beth Collier serves as Treasurer/CFO.  Meetings are videotaped and loaded to the  district's YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/c/GrandviewHeightsSchools

 

The Board of Education Regular Meeting schedule for 2021 is below.  Meetings begin at 7 p.m. and are held in the new Larson Middle School Media Center located at 1600 West First Avenue unless announced otherwise.

  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Board Work Session (8 a.m. to 12 noon)
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022

 

 

 

 

 



 
 
 
 



 
Grandview Heights Schools                Board of Education
 
Photographed from left/sitting: Member Molly Wassmuth; President Eric Bode; Member Katie Matney; left/standing: Treasurer Beth Collier; Member Kevin Guse; Vice President Emily Gephart; Superintendent Andy Culp