Grandview Heights Schools

Skip to main content

National Honor Society Induction 2022

In April 2020, the Grandview Heights High School Alphega Chapter of the National Honor Society announced the names of its newest National Honor Society members.  The chapter welcomes  new members who display the following qualities: character, leadership, scholarship, and service.  The National Honor Society advisors are teachers Maria Murphy and RaeAnne Wieland.   Congratulations to the following students:

Cami Akers

Louis Amurgis

Logan Baker

Maddox Baker

Owen Billeter

Mikael Black

Parker Black

Evie Cribbs

Nico Debelak

Will DeVere

Kellen Dowdy

Tully Downer

Ellie Eisenacher

Ian Freeman

Ian Gecse

Julia Heren

Maggie Herlihy

Maria Ionno

Lucia Mastroianni

Henley Mueller

Kathryn Page

Tristin Pierce

Meeka Reese

Jack Rickert

Ian Roediger

Matthew Sanzo

Janira Skrbkova

Maddy Smith

Mia Smith

Mackenzie Starner

Norah Taylor

Greta Tew

Amber Trares

Rachel Wahl